Board of Management

Colaiste Cois SiuireBoard of Management

In the spirit of Partnership, Coláiste Cois Siúire has established a Board of Management on behalf of and in cooperation with Kilkenny and Carlow ETB and for the benefit of the students and their parents and to provide an appropriate education for each student at the school. The board consists of ETB Committee Members, Parent Nominees and Staff Nominees as follows:

  • Mr Martin Gordon (Chairperson)
  • Ms Susan Power (Staff Nominee)
  • Cllr. Fidelis Doherty (KECTB Nominee)
  • Cllr. Ger Frisby (KCETB Nominee)
  • Ms Gillian Bailey (Parents Nominee)
  • Mr Donal Holden (Parents Nominee)
  • Ms Kathy Egan (Community Nominee)
  • Mr Gary Morahan (Recording Secretary to BOM)
  • Mr Conor Power (Principal/Secretary to BOM)